Humpty Dumpty School

Holiday List And School Events (2018-2019)

Sr. Day Date EVENTS
1. Monday 02-04-18 School reopens for new session (2018-19)       ( कृपया बुक्स, कॉपी कवर पर नाम लिखकर जमा करें ! )
2. Friday 06-04-18 Result Given -Class Ist to VII
3. Saturday 14-04-18 Ambedkar Jayanti (Holiday)
4. Wednesday 18-04-18 Project in Dairy
Summer Break From 25th April to 18th June 2018

(First Term Fees due from 1st june 10th june 2018)

( फीस की पहली किश्त जमा करने की तारीख 1 से 10 जून तक )

5. Tuesday 19-06-18 School reopens for Class II to VIII
6. Thursday 21-06-18 World Yoga Day (Come in track suit
7. Wednesday 27-06-18 Reporting for Class 1st
8. Friday 29-06-18 Project Submission
9. Saturday 14-07-18 I-Monthly Assesment Commences for Class I to VIII
10. Saturday 28-07-18 PTM (Morning + Noon)        (बच्चे के बारे में जानने के लिये मिलें ! )
Morning        :08.30 to 11.30 am.
Noon            :12.00 to 03.00 pm.
11. Saturday 11-08-18 Drawing Comp.
12. Wednesday 15-08-18 Independence Day Celebration
Morning        :08.00 to 10.30 am
Noon            :08.30 to 10.30 pm.
13. Friday 17-08-18 Time-Table & Syllabus distribution for Half-Yearly. Assessment Class I to VIII
14. Saturday 18-08-18 Art and Craft Comp. I to VIII
15. Wednesday 22-08-18 Eid-ul-Zuha (Holiday)
16. Saturday 25-08-18 PTM (Mor. Shift only)
(I to VIII) (08.30-12.30pm.)        (बच्चे के बारे में जानने के लिये मिलें ! )
17. Monday 03-09-18 Janmashtami (Holiday)
18. Saturday 08-09-18 Elocution Comp.
19. Saturday 15-09-18 Half Yearly Exam Commences
20. Thursday 13-09-18 Ganesh Chaturthi (Holiday)
21. Friday 21-09-18 Moharram (Holiday)
22. Monday 24-09-18 Next day of Anant Chaturdashi (Holiday)
23. Saturday 29-09-18 PTM (Noon Shift only) I to VII        बच्चे के बारे में जानने के लिये मिलें ! (8.30 to 12.30 pm.)
Second Terms Fess due from 1st to 10th Oct.
(फीस की दूसरी किश्त जमा करने की तारीख )
24. Tuesday 02-10-18 Gandhi Jayanti (Holiday)
25. Saturday 06-10-18 Dance Comp.
26. Saturday 13-10-18 Report Card Given (1st to 8th)
27. Wednesday 17-10-18 to
20-10-18
Holiday for Dusshera
Happy Dusshera
28. Saturday 03-11-18 Rangoli Comp. (Bring Rangoli Colours from Home)
29. Monday
Friday
05-11-18 to
09-11-18
Diwali Break
Happy Deepawali
30. Saturday 10-11-18 School Reopens
31. Saturday 17-11-18 Debate Comp.
32. Tuesday 20-11-18 II Monthly Assessment Commences (I to VIII)
33. Wednesday 21-11-18 Milad-un-Nabi (Holiday)
34. Friday 23-11-18 Guru Nanak Jayanti (Holiday)
35. Saturday 21-11-18 PTM (Mor. Shift Only) I to VIII
(बच्चे के बारे में जानने के लिये मिलें ! )
36. Tuesday 11-12-18 Project Topics given in yellow pages of Diary
37. Tuesday 25-12-18 Christmas Holiday
38. Friday
Tuesday
28-12-18 to
01-01-19
Winter Break
Merry Christmas
39. Wednesday 02-01-19 School Reopens after winter Break
40. Friday 11-01-19 School Exhibition
41. Monday 14-01-19 Project Submission
42. Saturday 19-01-19 PTM (Noon Shift only ) I to VII        (बच्चे के बारे में जानने के लिये मिलें ! ) 8.30 to 12.30 pm
43. Wednesday 23-01-19 III Monthly Assessment Commences I to VIII
44. Saturday 26-01-19 Republicday Celebration
Morning        :08.00 to 10.30 am.
Noon            :08.30 to 10.30 am.
45. Saturday 02-02-19 Singing Comp.
46. Tuesday 05-02-19 Time Table & Syllabus Given for Annual Assessment (I to VIII)
47. Saturday 02-03-19 to 04-03-19 PL for Annual Exam
48. Tuesday 05-03-19 Annual Exam Commences I to VIII
49. Tuesday 26-03-19 Result for Class VIII
50. Monday 01-04-19 New Session for Class II to VIII
51. Saturday 05-04-19 Result for Class I to VII