Monthly Assesment Time Table

I-Monthly Assessment Time Table (18-19)

Sr. Day Date Class Subject
1. Saturday 14/07/18 II to VIII English
2. Monday 16/07/18 II to VIII Mathematics
3. Tuesday 17/07/18 II to VIII Hindi
4. Wednesday 18/07/18 II to VIII EVS/Science
5. Thursday 19/07/18 II to VIII Computer
6. Friday 20/07/18 II to VIII So. Study
7. Saturday 21/07/18 II to VIII Sanskrit

II-Monthly Assessment Time Table (18-19)

Sr. Day Date Class Subject
1. Tuesday 20/11/18 I to VIII English
2. Thursday 22/11/18 I to VIII Mathematics
3. Monday 26/11/18 I to VIII Computer + Hindi
4. Tuesday 27/11/18 I to VIII So. Study
5. Wednesday 28/11/18 I to VIII Sanskrit
6. Thursday 29/11/18 I to VIII Evs. / Science

III-Monthly Assessment Time Table (18-19)

Sr. Day Date Class Subject
1. Wednesday 23/01/19 I to VIII English
2. Thursday 24/01/19 I to VIII Hindi
3. Friday 25/01/19 I to VIII Mathematics
4. Monday 28/01/19 I to VIII EVS / Science
5. Tuesday 29/01/19 I to VIII Computer
6. Wednesday 30/01/19 I to VIII So. Study
7. Thursday 31/01/19 I to VIII Sanskrit

Full Year Assessment (2017-18)

1. Saturday 14/07/18 I-Monthly Assessment Commences for class II to VIII
2. Tuesday 20/11/18 II-Monthly Assessment Commences for class I to VIII
3. Wednesday 23/01/19 III-Monthly Assessment Commences for class I to VIII
4. Saturday 15/09/18 Half Yearly Assessment Commences for class I to VIII
5. Monday 05/03/19 Annual Assessment Commences for class I to VIII